RE:THOSE SENIOR MOMENTS

ALMOST HAD ANOTHER ONE  OF THOSE SENIOR MOMENTS AND ALMOST FORGOT TO SEND OUT A BLOG THIS WEEK !!!!!!!!!

Ok,  we all have senior moments . Lets share them and laugh at them together.  I, as i am sure you do too, remember having a few even in our 30’s , 40’s and 50’s .  However, during those years, they were refered to as OVERLOAD; too  much brain food stored and absorbed.  But in our earlier years we did not have the time to dwell on them.  We hasily moved on.

Today i find them frustrating and most time consuming.  Just think of all of the time we spend looking for  our keys, our glasses, or walking into a room and forgeting what we went to get !!!     Well i recently went thru one that you wont be able to top…….. I walked into my bathroom to get ?  It only took me a few moments to gaze at all in my bathroom, due to it’s small size. , study all of its objects, and try to remember what it was that i came  in here for.   No item came into focus of need, so i left and assumed my thought would come back to me sooner or later.  And so it did.   15 minutes later, as i was choosing a outfit to wear, i realized i did not as yet take a shower.   Ah, that is why i had entered my bahtroom !!!!!!!!!!   I then checked to make sure my keys were in my purse and not in the refridgerator as i had seen on  a tv commerical recently…………..

 

Leave a comment